Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. In , De Gregori won the Targa Tenco for the best Italian album of the year with Pezzi , an album with strong rock elements.

In February , only eleven months after the release of Pezzi , De Gregori released a new studio album, Calypsos , with nine previously unreleased tracks. Amongst these was "Cardiologia" "Cardiology" , a song where the Roman singer-songwriter returns to using the words "Ti amo" "I love you" , more than thirty years after "Pezzi di Vetro" , and the song "Per le strade di Roma" "By the Streets of Rome" , which outlines a merciless picture of the Rome of the third millennium, archetypical of the Italy of today.

In November a triple CD Tra un manifesto e lo specchio that collected together his most representative tracks was released. As well as the celebrated track "Diamante" "Diamond" , this contained pieces written for Zucchero and included on his album Oro incenso e birra "Gold, Incense and Beer" , a demo of "Mannaggia alla musica" "Damn to the Music" from , originally written for Ron and previously presented on the live album Bootleg , and the B-side of the single "Viva l'Italia" "Long Live Italy" , the celebrated "Banana Republic" , sung without Lucio Dalla.

The concert, which becomes sold out in advance, opens another series of concerts that are announced on the occasion of the date of Nonantola, and that will be held in May in Milan and Rome; during the evening the two presented, in addition to known songs, a new song called "Non basta saper cantare" and announce also the release of their new album called "Work in Progress".

On 22 March , Dalla and De Gregori lead the new TV show on Rai 2 , entitled Due, during which they perform individually and in duets, covers and songs from their repertoires. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Francesco De Gregori.

Radio Italia Solo Musica Italiana. Archived from the original on 21 September Retrieved 17 September Categories : births Living people Italian male singers Italian singer-songwriters Italian folk singers Italian lyricists Singers from Rome.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. The poetry and commitment in his songs, as well as the melody of his compositions inspired by Lucio Battisti , as De Gregori once stated , make him one of the best artists on the Italian musical landscape. The poetry and commitment in his songs, as well as the melody of his compositions insp… read more.

The poetry and commitment in his songs, as well as the melody of his compositions inspired by Lucio Battisti , as De Gregori once sta… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May English Choose a language for shopping.

Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography.


Wednesday 8 April Terra e Acqua. Fastest delivery: Wednesday, Sep 30 Order within 23 hrs and 56 mins Details. Inhowever, he returned with another inspired album, De Gregoricontaining one of his most famous songs, "Generale". Ships from Amazon. Sunday 17 May De Gregori was at risk of injury in the fray, and decided to Album) his musical career. Friday 26 June
Listen To The Music (Dance) - Betty Wright - Listen To The Music (Dance) (Vinyl), Bus Stop - A.J. (32) - Poet In My Dream (CD, Album), Flashpoint Part 2 (Christian Wests Feel Mix 2), Bold Jack Donahue - Various - Irish Rebellion Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Number Of The Beast - Iron Maiden - Edward The Great - The Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Viva LItalia - Francesco De Gregori - Viva LItalia (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Check out Viva L'Italia! by Francesco De Gregori on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Vinyl $ 1 Used from $ 3 New from $ Listen Now Buy MP3 Album $ OTTIMO ALBUM DI DE GREGORI COME TUTTI DEL RESTO. BRANI SEMPLICI CARATTERISTICI DEL PRIMO PERIODO DEL CANTAUTORE ITALIANO 5/5(7).
  2. Similar to Francesco De Gregori - Viva L'Italia, different labels: Statements on ring start with "Manufactured by RCA SPA Rome" ℗ Transfer to disc: Piero Mannucci, RCA Roma. Edizioni: RCA Registered and mixed in the "D" studio of the RCA Studios, Rome. 5 September - 4 October /5(85).
  3. Label: RCA Italiana - PL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold Sleeve • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Chanson Francesco De Gregori - Viva L'Italia (, Gatefold Sleeve, Vinyl 4/5(1).
  4. DE GREGORI, FRANCESCO - Viva L'Italia - kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select 5/5(7).
  5. De Gregori, Francesco - Viva L'Italia - kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in #1,, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Italian Music OTTIMO ALBUM DI DE GREGORI COME TUTTI DEL RESTO. BRANI SEMPLICI CARATTERISTICI DEL PRIMO PERIODO DEL CANTAUTORE ITALIANO.5/5(7).
  6. May 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Viva L'Italia on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - ,RCA - • Format: CD Album, Reissue Digipak • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Chanson/5(2).
  7. FRANCESCO DE GREGORI - Viva L'italia - kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Terms and #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Pop Singer-Songwriters # in Rock.
  8. Francesco De Gregori came back with a vengeance from a self-imposed retirement with his outstanding album De kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co immediately followed with a successful collaboration with friend and fellow pop star Lucio Dalla that extended over the hit single "Ma Come Fanno i Marinai" and a high-profile tour, and recorded the excellent live album Banana Republic.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *