Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Somehow I keep coming back to this album when listening in quiet moments at home. Finally, a much awaited release from the Soren Bebe Trio. This recording is mesmerizing, to say the least. Soren's compositions are diverse, lyrical and truly original - not like anything else out here. His approach to the piano comes across as a complete extension of himself. The Trio is truly a Unit - sonically one each in compliment of the other and braided together at the same time.

Sangiovanni For me an unknown name but I love listening to this music. DerekC Beautiful music, beautifully played and beautifully recorded by Jan Erik Kongshaug at the Rainbow Studios- in hi res as well - what is there not to like Ask la Cour Rasmussen. Lars Madsen. Jan Molendijk. Noemie KU. Rosa Noreen. Stefano Bernotto. Dmitrij Vajner. Tikhon Osipov. Joseph Martin. James Rock. Daniel Sapen.

Paul Kenyon. Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Waltz for Steve. New Beginning. Sospiri, Op. See More. On sale now Years Miles Davis. A Song for You feat. Eva feat. ECM Atmospheres. Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Password Reset your password Click the eye to show your password.

First name and Last name. First name only. Email address It will remain private. Yemen Yugoslavia Zaire Zambia Zimbabwe. Verification code. Email address. We sent a confirmation message to.


I first played classical music when I was studying at the conservatory. Dudes, I was thinking during this album 'hmmm yes indeed I should purchase this' but when I got to the last three bonus tracks it went from a should-get to a must-have. Esther Juon-Veitch. Monday 21 September Contrabassist Kasper Tagel Tyst - Søren Bebe Trio - Home (CD drummer Anders Mogensen zijn de perfecte metgezellen. Wednesday 20 May What did you listen to when you were growing up? Sunday 7 June No extra cost of course!
Charlie Ventura - Jumping With Ventura (Vinyl, LP, Album), Trouble Blues, Delicious Pancakes - Pomme De Terre - Tilted Acres (File, MP3, Album), Lockjaw - Johnny Skilsaw - Stuffed & Motorized (CD), Так Устроен Мир (Bonus Track)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Tyst - Søren Bebe Trio - Home (CD, Album)

  1. Feb 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Home on Discogs. Label: Søren Bebe - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Jazz • Søren Bebe Trio - Home (, CD) | Discogs/5(5).
  2. Check out Home (feat. Søren Bebe, Anders Mogensen, Kasper Tagel) by Søren Bebe Trio on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co5/5(1).
  3. Søren Bebe Trio - "Home" [HD] [24Bit 96kHz] by Søren Bebe, released 01 November 1. The Path to Somewhere 2. Tango for T 3. Trieste 4. Tyst 5. A Simple Song 6. Haarlem Landscape 7. Time 8. Floating 9. Look Out Now Home
  4. The album consists of 11 original pieces by pianist and bandleader Søren Bebe and is the fifth album from this critically acclaimed Danish piano trio. Credits: Recorded by Boe Larsen at MillFactory, Copenhagen. Mixed & mastered by Jan Erik Kongshaug at Rainbow Studio, Oslo. All Compositions by Søren Bebe. Produced by Søren Bebe5/5(1).
  5. The album consists of 11 original pieces by pianist and bandleader Søren Bebe and is the fifth album from this critically acclaimed Danish piano trio. Credits: Recorded by Boe Larsen at MillFactory, Copenhagen. Mixed & mastered by Jan Erik Kongshaug at Rainbow Studio, Oslo. All Compositions by Søren Bebe Produced by Søren BebeMissing: Tyst.
  6. Home is an outstanding recording of the Soren Bebe Trio. A musical contemplation about the meaning of being at home, by three brilliant musicians, who, even so all of them are virtuosos on their instruments, use their skills primarily to create that warm and intensive atmosphere, which reminds of wide, open skandinavian kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.cog: Tyst.
  7. The album consists of 11 original pieces by pianist and bandleader Søren Bebe and is the fifth album from this critically acclaimed Danish piano trio. Tags Recording From Out Here Music Home Soren Bebe.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *