Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September May Klomppop Sportpark de Fazant , Ovezande, Netherlands.

De band vervolgde de set met Showtime , een nummer dat meteen het tempo vasthield, heavier dan in de studioversie, maar live had het daarmee vooral een extra dimensie. Een mooi bruggetje voor de mensen die de nieuwe tracks nog niet kenden. Merijn nam het publiek mee in een vocale introductie en vroeg het publiek het klappen uit de videoclip mee te nemen.

Het nummer werd al behoorlijk meegezongen in al zijn catchyness. Terug ging het weer naar Vim And Vigor. Met het daarvan afkomstige Leave met fraai solowerk van zowel Roman Huijbreghs als Kees Lewiszong kwam onwillekeurig ook de gedachte op aan het Amerikaanse Tesla.

In Jeff Keith heeft die band een zanger die net als Merijn bezieling en overtuiging in zijn zang legt en muzikanten die in alles rock ademen, geen poses, het podium op, spelen en er vol voor gaan. Zeker toen daarna Unmistakeable Everything gebracht werd, waarin op eenzelfde gloedvolle manier gemusiceerd en gezongen werd, overtuigde de band met passie. Free Together is een wat rustiger nummer op het album waar Robin Borneman , geroemd en getipt door Merijn voor de muziek die Robin zelf maakt, aan meegeschreven had.

Met Merijn op akoestische gitaar startte het nummer. Het nummer had subtiele, bijna Ennio Morricone-achtige gitaaraccenten die Roman in de begeleiding legde. Hij zorgde ook voor de effecten in het tussenstuk. Murder and Misery Leave Is it attack or retreat.. Wander Bottom Line A thousand souls have filled this seat Patiently waiting - a friend in need No gain, no loss Worn out and waiting Another million thoughts Need direction in this state of mind Climbing up to the bottom line A thousand sights have brought him here Secretly longing - a mind set out of here A focused pace No need to rest Still he fills the empty space Need direction in this state of mind Climbing up to the bottom line A single heart who did not know Just for a reason, why he came to go And he was paralyzed - indecisiveness he chose When the seat becomes vacant, he will let you know Yeah, he will let you know Need direction in this state of mind Climbing up to the bottom line.

These will be exclusively available through all Mania stores. Just a few left! Tags rock alternative alternative rock classic rock navarone preview rock vim vigor Nijmegen. In short, the prognosis for Navarone is clear: these musicians have the present and the future of the ROCK in the palm of their hands!

Listen to the album. Suburban is using cookies We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. I agree. My account Login. Tracklist 1 The Strong Survive 2. Description Additional information Description Release date: Navarone is back!


Another Way 9. Thursday 9 July Tuesday 14 July That's what music is meant for, and that's why our music is free to share. Met het daarvan afkomstige Album) met fraai solowerk van zowel Roman Huijbreghs als Kees Lewiszong kwam onwillekeurig ook de gedachte op aan het Amerikaanse Tesla. Thursday 13 August The second song Brother is almost a complete departure from Album) opening song "Time", which sees van Haren show us the lighter and almost Post-Hardcore inspired side of his voice, which may be off putting for those who don't like listening to singers who use the higher pitched register of their voice. Wife Patrol make instantly catchy alt rock with streaks of punk, new wave, and metal, overlaid with Bangles-esque harmonies, Time - Navarone (2) - Vim And Vigor (Vinyl.
Early Night (Early Night Dub) - Amerika - Stay Okay (CD), Dont Give Up On Love - Stan Bush - Dream The Dream (CD, Album), Voir Un Ami Pleurer - Arno (2) - Quarante Hits Incontournables (CD), Coming Next Week - Billy May - The Fuzzy Pink Nightgown (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Time - Navarone (2) - Vim And Vigor (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. The first copies of 'Vim and Vigor' are part of a limited edition series of pieces and will be served on splattered orange vinyl. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 8 /5(4).
  2. Time 2 Brother 3 Smash 'n Grab It 4 Black and Blue 5 Gimme a Shot 6 Psycho Vaquero 7 Indigo Blue 8 Murder and Misery 9 Leave 10 Wander 11 Bottom Line /5(2).
  3. Their original sound isn't completely overwhelmed, but it's clear that on Vim and Vigor, the band has taken a different approach to their music. The opening track "Time" is incredibly bombastic and for all intensive purposes, it's a pretty robust and efficient way of grabbing the listener's ears for what will eventually become an eleven song 4/5.
  4. Navarone - Vim & Vigor - kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN #1,, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in wäre das voraussichtlich ein mega Radiohit geworden. Ansonsten ist "Indigo Blue" mein Topsong auf dem Album aber schon beim Opener erfährt man schon wie der Hase läuft:) Read more/5(2).
  5. Navarone - Vim and Vigor Produced by Navarone Co-produced by Wouter Budé Recorded by Wouter Budé at The Moon Studio Mixed by Vance Powell. Navarone are a rock band from Nijmegen/Amsterdam, The Netherlands. In , the 5-piece released their first full album call ed 'A Darker Shade Of White', which was mixed by the American Grammy Award winning .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *