Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Related Tags jazz female vocalists pop dance soundtrack Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. External Links Apple Music www. Artist images 4 more. She appeared in the movie Truth or Dare, a documentary of backstage and onstage footage recorded during the Blond Ambition Tour. She also acted in the Madonna videos "Vogue" and "Music".

Retrieved 12 June Retrieved 30 July BBC News. Retrieved 12 March Archived from the original on 13 January British Phonographic Industry. Retrieved 24 August Official Charts Company. Retrieved 21 February Retrieved 23 April BBC Radio 1. Retrieved 12 September Get Your Ears Out. Archived from the original on 25 April Retrieved 7 November Digital Spy. London: Independent Print Limited. Pitchfork Media. Retrieved 8 August Retrieved 18 February Irish Independent. Retrieved 15 November Retrieved 12 February Retrieved 30 August Retrieved 16 September Sydney Mardi Gras.

Archived from the original on 21 July Retrieved Thursday, 10 November Retrieved 5 November Retrieved 5 March Archived from the original on 13 July Retrieved 27 September Music Charts. Retrieved 8 June Retrieved 7 September Retrieved 29 July Archived from the original on 1 April Retrieved 28 July Retrieved 21 April Radio1 Rodos Greece. Archived from the original on 12 May Retrieved 3 July Retrieved 16 July Archived from the original on 17 April Retrieved 18 June MTV News.

Bahrain International Circuit Website. Archived from the original on 29 October Retrieved 27 March Retrieved 24 June Retrieved 25 October Retrieved 3 December Rolling Stone. Retrieved 3 August Archived from the original on 1 March Capital FM.

Retrieved 14 March Retrieved 7 May Retrieved 13 December DJ Mag. Archived from the original on 22 April Archived from the original on 9 September Retrieved 5 September Retrieved 7 February MTV UK. Retrieved 26 September Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May They are women whose songs call to mind unforgettable milestones and profound emotions.

Haris believes that singing from the soul is especially crucial during turbulent times. Her own ability to do this has been on stark display every time she steps onto the stage, in Vail especially.

People forget they have a light. If we can tap into our light, we can change the world. These sisters filled my soul.


View all tracks. Capital Xtra. Wenner Media. Retrieved 14 July Sunday 21 June Retrieved 1 August Sunday 26 April Search Search.
Eins, Zwei, Drei (Ich Hab Gedacht, Es Ist Vorbei) - Various - Die Deutsche Schlagerparade (CD), Syzygy Drowsy, Post-Modern Sleaze - Sneaker Pimps - Becoming X (CD, Album), Winter Ruby - Untitled (Cassette), The Nutcracker
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “The Very Thought Of You - Niki Haris - Live In Switzerland (CD, Album)

  1. Label: Thump Records - 2,Not On Label - 3 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Blues, Pop • Style: Soul-Jazz, Easy Listening Niki Haris - Live In Switzerland (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  2. The Very Thought Of You. Niki Haris. From the Album Live In Switzerland out of 5 stars 1 rating. One of my very favorite jazz musicians is Gene Harris. A few years ago I bought his CD titled Down Home Blues in which his daughter Niki sang the title song. What a voice! I immediately tried to find something by her but could not find 5/5(1).
  3. Niki has always been a favorite vocalist of mine and it was great to hear this Jazz CD which take into consideration isn't really a genre a listen to normally. But Niki managed to pull me in and truly listen to this great CD. Plus the fact that it's a live performance where she sounds great makes it more than just great/5(11).
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live in Switzerland - Niki Haris on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live in Switzerland - Niki Haris on AllMusic - The Very Thought of You. Ray Noble. Niki Haris. Spotify Amazon: 5: Something's Gotta Give.
  5. Sep 30,  · The Very Thought of You - Live, a song by Niki Haris on Spotify. The Very Thought of You - Live. Featured on Live in Switzerland. More by Niki Haris. Lift Thine Eyes. Time and Rhyme. Time And Rhyme. All Through the Night Remixes. Two Friends. More Niki kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Duration: 6 min.
  6. Mar 09,  · Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy The Very Thought Of You · Niki Haris Live In Switzerland ℗ Niki Haris Music Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Niki Haris: Live In Switzerland ‎ (CD, Album) Thump Records, Not On Label: 2, 3: US: Sell This Version: none: Niki Haris: The Beginning.
  8. Niki Haris (born April 17, ) is an American actress, dancer, and singer of pop, R&B, dance music and jazz, perhaps best known for having been one of Madonna's backing vocalists from to , and as being the guest lead vocalist on various Snap! singles in the early s.
  9. Live In Switzerland - US - CD ALBUM more of this title NIKI HARIS Live In Switzerland ( US track CD, includes Time After Time, The Very Thought Of You and The Birth Of the Blues, picture sleeve).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *