Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


The Real Thing by The 5 Royales Do you need help? Visit the help section or contact us. Go back to filtering menu. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment.

Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy! Detailed Site Map of Links. The "5" Royales The Five Royales. Get email alerts for The "5" Royales. Add to Cart. Add to Wishlist. Join our , fans. Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. The group's last album for the King label is less impressive than The Five Royales Sing for You or Dedicated to You, but that's only because it's a little bit shorter in duration, and the first six songs are a bit too oriented toward what one might define as doo wop music.

Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Both of these songs later became even bigger hits for James Brown and the Shirelles respectively.

The '5' Royales re-corded fifty-one selections for King Records. The "5" Royales I'm With You No matter how many sessions they cut for Cincinnati-based King Records, The "5" Royales could never remove the glorious gospel feeling from their earthy output. Bewertungen 0. Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren Bewertung schreiben. Weitere Artikel von The Five Royales. In den Warenkorb. Alle "The Five Royales" Artikel anzeigen. Dynamite - Magazin: Nr. Kunden kauften auch.

Kunden haben sich ebenfalls angesehen.


Since I Met You Baby 7. It Hurts Inside. Tuesday 4 August Loose Talk I've One Mistake - The Five Royales* - 17 Hits (Vinyl A Woman 5. You Got What It Takes Volume One covers the Home Of The Blues, Federal and Todd recordings between andalong with the very last private tapes they made in the s. I Ain't Getting Caught I Don't Know 5.
The Number Of The Beast - Iron Maiden - Edward The Great - The Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Ras Kass - Attitudes (File), Help! - The Beatles - Anthology 2 (CD), Merry Xmas / Mr. Acid - Hypnoteck - Merry Xmas Mr. Acid (Vinyl), Close Your Eyes feat. Kasia Kurzawska - Smolik - CYE (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “One Mistake - The Five Royales* - 17 Hits (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Label: Rare Bid - BID • Series: Vintage Vault Collectors Series • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop The Five Royales* - 17 Original Greatest Hits (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  2. Watch the video for One Mistake from The "5" Royales's R&B Greats - Think for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Monday 17 February 0: marking an early and influential step in the evolution of soul music. Most of their big R&B hits were recorded from to and written by guitarist Lowman "Pete" Pauling.
  3. The Five Royales: 17 Hits - Vintage Vault Collectors Series (LP) (Rare Bid - Bellaphon) 17 tracks - Original s 'King' recordings, incl. previously unreleased material In Winston-Salem, North Carolina, four cousins, Lowman 'Pete' Pauling (bass and guitar), Clarence Paul (lead), Anthony Price (baritone), Windsor King (first tenor), and their.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The "5" Royales on Discogs. Label: King Records (3) - ,Highland Music - • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Doo Wop, Rhythm & Blues4/5(3).
  5. The "5" Royales are cited as a groundbreaking link between gospel, R&B, rock, doo wop, and soul music. Lowman Pauling and his brothers Clarence and Curtis backed their father, Lowman Pauling Sr. during concerts as the Royal Sons Gospel Group in their native North Carolina. In the early 's, Carolina radio producer Robert Woodward contacted NY-based Apollo Records .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *