Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


The Haunted was on a downward slide before Exit Wounds and after the departure of three members my faith was a bit shaken in how this might turn out. But the additions of previously established members like drummer Erlandsson, the roaring vocals of Marco Aro, and lead guitarist Ola Englund have taken these Swedes right back to where they belong — at the top of the metal food chain.

Such a great review and I couldn't agree more! Fuckkkk yeah!!!! You want me to be A Non-violent Spirit. But when I'm violent is the only Time you hear me. A Life built on Abuse and Sin. If I promise to play nice, will you let me in? Take it all, I've bled for far too long.

Caught in this Storm. My right was always your wrong. I won't shed another Tear for you. You ask for my Forgiveness, all I have for you is Contempt. Have it all, try to wash it away. I'll keep feeding you this 'til your dying Day. I want into the Calm in the Eye of the Storm. You keep taunting me from within the Eye of the Storm. The Eye Of the Storm. Trend Killer So, how do you do, yeah! It was nice to meet you but the Grass is growing underneath my Feet.

Who's his Face and what you that Band? Every fucking Day I try to understand. I can't be bothered with your Piece-of-Shit-Band. Get this: your Licks and Riffs are all laced with Shit. But Songs full of nothing are just making me sick. Think you're made 'cause your Mugs are the Cover. But come next Month, they'll be covering someone other. What's that Bro, can't find A Style of your own? You got the Wagon to the left and to the right are the Clones. Don't slap my Back, quoting me as the Man.

I want nothing to do with your fucking Band. Trend Killer. Yeah, here comes Johnny smoking three Packs A Day. He thinks he's the Shit with his Band and his Babe. He spent his advance on getting full sleeve Tattoos. Now the Band and Babe split and left with Holes in his Sheos.

You burned your Bridges when becoming A Star. But the Cameras stopped flashing at your entourage. You played the Guitar, had it strapped to your Chin. But Times caught up and now your Fame has died. You find yourself alone with No one by your Side. Now, whine, whine, whine is all I hear from your Face. As the "Band of the Week" steps up to take your Place. So here I sit puffin on my Cigar. Chauffeur driving me around in one of my Cars.

Management calls but I hang up the Phone. I'm busy doing nothing, so just leave me alone. Life is hard at the Top of the Heap. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May My Enemy Kill The Light This War Infiltrator Ghost In The Machine.

All I Have Temptation My Enemy Kill The Light This War


Connect your Spotify account to your My Salvation - The Haunted - Exit Wounds (Vinyl. Chauffeur driving me around My Salvation - The Haunted - Exit Wounds (Vinyl one of my Cars. Tuesday 2 June When they asked if I would like to sing on a song for the new album with Marco singing, I didn't have to think twice about doing it. Tuesday 7 July Thursday 30 July Scrobble Stats? Temptation Thursday 30 April
Electric Envoy - Flowcat Remixes (File, MP3), Untitled, The Lea-Rig - Jean Redpath - The Songs Of Robert Burns, Volumes 5 & 6 (CD), Nora ONeill - Willie Brady - If Youre Irish! Songs by (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “My Salvation - The Haunted - Exit Wounds (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Exit Wounds on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • /5(9).
  2. Sep 02,  · LP (12" album, 33 rpm) The Haunted Format: Vinyl. out of 5 Sweden's The Haunted's upcoming album, Exit Wounds sees the band return to their classic deadly thrash metal sound! Exit Wounds was once again recorded with the band's longtime producer Tue Madsen at Denmark's Antfarm Studio (DARK TRANQUILLITY, HEAVEN SHALL BURN, /5(41).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Haunted - Exit Wounds at Discogs. Complete your The Haunted collection/5(74).
  4. In the mind of Patrick Jensen, Exit Wounds is a mix between The Made Me Do It () and reEVOLVEr () albums. This is The Haunted at its heaviest, yet never lacking their esteemed versatility and unique combination of old school roots and modern approach.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Exit Wounds on Discogs. Label: Pacheco Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash The Haunted - Exit Wounds (, CD) | Discogs4/5(2).
  6. Exit Wounds, however, has some thoroughly modern parts, in this respect the band go round the houses in terms of influence 'Cutting teeth' and 'Trend Killer' have a shade of Slipknot, 'As the Poison Sets in' could be a Testament track, 'Eye of the Storm' and 'Infiltrator' Lamb of God, 'Time and All I Have' Devil Driver The Haunted have enough /5(41).
  7. Exit Wounds, however, has some thoroughly modern parts, in this respect the band go round the houses in terms of influence 'Cutting teeth' and 'Trend Killer' have a shade of Slipknot, 'As the Poison Sets in' could be a Testament track, 'Eye of the Storm' and 'Infiltrator' Lamb of God, 'Time and All I Have' Devil Driver The Haunted have enough /5(44).
  8. Jan 01,  · Exit Wounds is the eighth studio album by The Haunted. Released on 25 August It is the first album released since former members Marco Aro and Adrian Erlandsson rejoined the band and the /5(47).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *