Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Standard delivery has a delivery estimate of working days after dispatch. Want some more information? One of the fundamental goals of Atlas Records is to ensure that none of our customers are ever stuck with a record they don't want.

We've all been there - the record isn't quite as described, the sleeve has got a small imperfection you didn't notice or you simply changed your mind. The problem? Returning it costs more than the record itself and frankly is more hassle than it's worth. Drop us an email at returns atlasrecords. The only criteria is that the record must be returned to us in the same condition it was sent out and be within 30 days. Unfortunately we can't offer free returns on any item that is sent abroad.

Still got some questions? Add to Basket. Add to Wish List. Tell a Friend. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet, booklet or poster are in perfect condition Excellent: The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening of sound quality. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects, is acceptable Good: The record has been played so much that the sound quality has noticeably deteriorated, perhaps with some distortion and mild scratches.

Erin J. Riley Smith. Ben Indra. Megan Hunt. Collin F. Anna Faris. Director: Jon Steven Ward. Writers: Geof Miller, Rory Veal. Facebook Twitter E-mail. The camerawork was outstanding- reminded me alot of On Golden Pond. The atmospheric surroundings had a terrifying Exorsist feeling to them, and the acting -- WOW! I thought I was watching a Francis Ford C. One thing to really keep an eye on is mysterious, tricky character of Ward Lamson.

He's the character that eventually falls out of the car door, killed by the mysterious killer. Simply facinating work by a deeply skilled actor. Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June


Monday 31 August International Delivery We offer two international services, both of which are with Royal Mail. Wednesday 27 May Wednesday 20 May Scrobble from Spotify? Wednesday 9 September Tuesday 18 August Friday 17 July Thursday 10 September
Ike & Tina Turner - Ooh Poo Pah Doo / I Wanna Jump (Vinyl), Todo el album, Je Ka Lo (DJ Smash Remix) - DJ Angola - Rock This EP (Vinyl), Radio Eins (Mix 1), Episode 382 - Poetry 1 - Various - Yes, What? - Volume 9 (Episodes 161-180) (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Lovers Lane (New After Hours Vocal Mix) - Georgio (2) - Lovers Lane (Vinyl)

  1. This version replaced the "Dub Mix," on Side A, with the "New After Hours Vocal Mix" (and reassigned the "Club Mix" from position A1 to A2). The Side A label catalog number changed to MG-RE1 (while Side B, and the jacket, retained the original MG).5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lover's Lane on Discogs. Label: Motown - MG • Format: Vinyl 12 Georgio - Lover's Lane (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lover's Lane on Discogs. Label: Motown - ZT ,Motown - ZT • Format: Vinyl 12 Georgio - Lover's Lane (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  4. Comment: Georgio - Lover's Lane - 12 Inch - UK Pressing - Motown - - ZT - 3 Track New After Hours Vocal Mix B/W Club Mix and Georgios Love Dance Mix Pic Sleeve Has Sticker Removal Marks and Ressidue To Front - Condition (Sleeve/Disc): VG+/EX-.
  5. Feb 08,  · Lover's Lane (New After Hours Vocal Remix) 50+ videos Play all Mix - Lovers Lane - Georgio YouTube; The Vinyl Club México / El Club del Vinilo México 1, views.
  6. A.1 – Lovers Lane (New After Hours Vocal Mix) () A.2 – Lovers Lane (Club Mix) () B – Lovers Lane (Georgio´s Love Dance Mix) () Release: Label: Motown Catalog# ZT Vinyl: In Goede Staat.
  7. Georgio – Lovers Lane (After Hours Vocal Mix) Unique – What I Got Is What I Need (Vocal) Imagination – Music & Lights (Maxi Single) Salt’n Pepa – Let’s Talk About Sex (Original Recipe Mix – club) Godley & Creme – Cry (Extended Remix)
  8. Jan 17,  · Lover's Lane (New After Hours Vocal Remix) Artist Georgio; Licensed to YouTube by 50+ videos Play all Mix - Georgio - Lovers Lane [Extended 12 Inch] () YouTube;.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *