Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Weekend on the Rocks is a live album by Dave Matthews Band. It contains highlights of the four shows in four days the band performed at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison , Colorado on September 9—12, However, a complete recording of the four shows, entitled The Complete Weekend on the Rocks , is available on eight discs.

The first was Live at Red Rocks 8. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed excluding any digital content. Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries. Other Sellers on Amazon.

Sold by: uniqueplace-uk. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Colour:. Weekend On The Rocks. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Amazon Price.

Audio CD, Box set, 1 Jan. Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.

Choose from over 13, locations across the UK Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location? Find your preferred location and add it to your address book Dispatch to this address when you check out Learn more. Special offers and product promotions Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices.

Create a free account. Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Too Much Lyrics Do you like this album?

Leave a review. Typical Situation. The Stone. Two Step. Crash Into Me. Tripping Billies. All Along the Watchtower. Ants Marching. Don't Drink the Water. Where Are You Going. So Much to Say. Stand Up. What You Are. Grey Street. When the World Ends. Louisiana Bayou. Hunger for the Great Light. Smooth Rider. Out of My Hands.

Lover Lay Down. Old Dirt Hill. What Would You Say. Everybody Wake Up. Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July


Sunday 12 April Replace video. Dave Matthews Band Louisiana Bayou - Dave Matthews Band - Weekend On The Rocks (CD), listeners Related Tags rock alternative alternative rock Dave Matthews Band was formed in Charlottesville, VA in by South African native singer and guitarist Dave Matthews, bassist Stefan Lessard, the late LeRoi Moore, who played a wide variety of instruments from the saxophone to the flute, violin player Boyd Tinsley, drummer Carter Beauford, and keyboardist Peter Griesar who left the band inall of whom Dave met in Charlottesville. Sunday 28 June One Sweet World Lyrics Streams Videos All Posts. Friday 17 April Monday 25 May Connect to Spotify Dismiss.
Loverboy - Various - 80 Hits Der 80er (CD), The Sunday Suite - Cedar Walton Quartet - Second Set (CD, Album), Feeling Good (New Dawn) (7 Edit) - Virtue - Feeling Good (New Dawn) (CD), Gone With The Wind - Art Pepper - Intensity (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Louisiana Bayou - Dave Matthews Band - Weekend On The Rocks (CD)

  1. Although a Dave Matthews fan already, this DVD concert sunk me deeper into being a fan. The setting for this concert, at Red Rocks, is gorgeous; the music is fantastic. We have watched this concert numerous times and have shared it with family. The CD is great for the car. If you are a Dave Matthews Band fan, don't miss this concert/5().
  2. Weekend on the Rocks is a live album by Dave Matthews kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co contains highlights of the four shows in four days the band performed at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado on September 9–12, The set is packaged on two CDs and one DVD. However, a complete recording of the four shows, entitled The Complete Weekend on the Rocks, is available on eight kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co: Rock.
  3. Listen to Louisiana Bayou by Dave Matthews Band. Join Napster and play your favorite music offline. From the album "Weekend On The Rocks" by Dave Matthews Band on Napster.
  4. Nov 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Weekend On The Rocks on Discogs. Label: Bama Rags, Inc. - ,RCA - • Format: 2x, CD DVD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock/5(18).
  5. The Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado loves Dave kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co is the second live recording from Red Rocks he's released in a decade. Weekend on the Rocks is a two-CD/single-DVD compilation from four concerts at the venue. It's a teaser for the complete concerts available as an eight-CD set that contains the same DVD.6/
  6. Nov 29,  · Label: RCA - none • Format: 8x, CD DVD DVD-Video • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Dave Matthews Band - The Complete Weekend On The Rocks (, CD) | Discogs /5(8).
  7. Nov 29,  · Although a Dave Matthews fan already, this DVD concert sunk me deeper into being a fan. The setting for this concert, at Red Rocks, is gorgeous; the music is fantastic. We have watched this concert numerous times and have shared it with family. The CD is great for the car. If you are a Dave Matthews Band fan, don't miss this concert/5(97).
  8. Dave Matthews Band. News; Tour; Music; Photos; Videos; Band; Setlists; Warehouse; Bamaworks; Bamagreen Project; Store; DMB The Complete Weekend on the Rocks. Buy Share 1 Everyday; 2 Time of the Season; 3 Say Goodbye; 4 Dream Girl; 5 Louisiana Bayou; 6 The Stone; 7 Stolen Away on 55th and 3rd; 8 Bartender; 9 What Would You Say; 10 Everybody Wake.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *