Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


While Top Cat is the most vital and good-humoured of the two, the wicked fast-chatting General Levy is a roughhouse deejay with lots of originality and flair. Conclusion This collaborative project has much musical variation and is worth hearing from beginning to end. Your email address will not be published. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August This racehorse, Long Shot, had a long career, yet never won.

The song references Caymanas Park which is the popular horse track in Kingston. The lyrics tell of the death of Long Shot, and the details of his death are told here, in this article I found in the Daily Gleaner on April 1, , along with a photo of Long Shot!

There he is folks, before he kick de bucket! A post mortem conducted on Rameses revealed that he died of a heart attack. There is a trophy called the Rameses Trophy which is named in his honor and is still awarded today at Caymanas Park.

On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information. Have fun and enjoy the use of our website. IsraBox - Music is Life! Tracklist: Disc 1 1. Train to Skaville - The Ethiopians 3. Street Corner - The Skatalites 4. Return of Django - The Upsetters 6. Let's Do Rock Steady - Dandy 8. Last Night - Laurel Aitken 9. Skinhead Moonstomp - Symarip


Tuesday 7 July View all similar artists. Friday 4 September Tuesday 12 May Saturday 8 August Wednesday 24 June We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information. Forgot your password? Reggae Pulse: The Heartbeat of Jamaica [].
Mr. Magnetism Himself, Somebody Elses Baby - Sheila Steafel With Barrie Bignold And Ensemble - Victoria Plums (CD, Album), Afunkalypse Now - Hablando En Plata Squad* - Libertad / Hambre (CD, Album), After The Flood - The Flaming Lips - LateNightTales (Radio Mixes) (CDr)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Long Shot Kick The Bucket - Various - Reggae Steady Ska (CD)

  1. The Pioneers also had a number 42 UK hit in with a double-A-side release of "Long Shot Kick de Bucket" and Harry J All-Stars' "Liquidator", and a four-track EP consisting of tracks by The Pioneers, The Maytals, The Skatalites, and Jimmy Cliff reached number 86 in Cover versions. The Pioneers track "Jackpot" was covered by The Beat on their album I Just Can't Stop kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co: Reggae, Soul.
  2. Various Artists - Reggae Steady Ska - kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Music Reggae Steady Ska Long Shot Kick The Bucket - The Pioneers Eastern Standard Time - The Skatalites Ba Ba Boom - 5/5(1).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Reggae Steady Ska on Discogs. Label: Disky - CB • Format: 3x, CD Compilation Box Set • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Reggae • Style: Ska, Rocksteady.
  4. CD Universe is your source for Various Artists's song Long Shot Kick de Bucket MP3 download lyrics and much more. Ska & Reggae Classics Featuring the song Long Shot Kick de Bucket .
  5. Preview, buy and download songs from the album Ska Anthems, including "Gangsters," "One Step Beyond ( Remaster)," "Mirror In the Bathroom" and many more. Buy the album .
  6. Ska & Reggae Classics Various Artists Reggae · Preview SONG TIME Israelites. Desmond Dekker. 1 The Maytals. 3. PREVIEW Liquidator. The Harry J. All Stars. 4. PREVIEW Long Shot Kick De Bucket. The Pioneers. 5. Let's Do Rock Steady. Dandy.
  7. Various: Long Shot Kick De Bucket Various - The Trojan Story Ska-Boom: Long Shot Kick De Bucket Ska-Boom - The Plan Byron Lee And The Dragonaires - Rock Steady Party ‎ (CD, Album, Comp) Charly Records: CDGR UK:
  8. Long Shot Kick De Bucket Lyrics: What a weepin' and wailin' dung a Caymanas park / What a weepin' and wailin' dung a Caymanas park / Long Shot, him kick de bucket / Long Shot kick de bucket / Get.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *