Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Comes with 8-page color booklet, featuring artwork by Kilian Eng. Limited edition of 'Silent Witness' on g transparent red vinyl. Four extra tracks included not on vinyl. Silent Witness CD and t-shirt. Immensity The End of Ice Chimera In the wounds of the earth So close, so far Where pressure would crush us Like a worm More unknown than other galaxies Beyond the reach of man Where merciless nature Is arrogant Looking into the cold waters Slips between nothing Within the depth With inert gaze Older than creation Full of luminescent life Created by tectonic plates Guilty of earthquakes Safe from man Invisible shape White metal skin Chimera of the sea More unknown than the moon In an alien world Full of strange Species.

My Stripes on Sadness Return of the Wolf King Going to Extinction video. Endless deforestation Decades of burning coal and oil Fertilizers and a farmer livestock Are going to lead to extinction Conflicts between nations Food shortages will come Floods, rainstorms and rising sea levels Devastating the natural world Climate change is here There's no time to lose No lies are believed Open your eyes Killing by faith, Money and race We feel out of this world In less than a century We'll all be blown away Degree by degree The oceans are warming up Year by year We're digging the grave While mother earth dies We are fighting each other For small things Ignoring the real threat.

Elysium Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Overhead the name of four popular bands. There was also a third band called Overhead from Portugal.

The fourth one is a band from New Zealand that plays rock and roll. The following information refers to the Finnish band. Overhead plays melodic and thematic music that va… read more. The following information refer… read more. Alex Keskitalo: vocals and flute Jaakko Kettunen:… read more. Related Tags progressive rock skate punk finnish punk rock rock Add tags View all tags. Similar To Moongarden.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April A dub version of this album called Present Arms in Dub was released soon after.

With the original release was a 12" single 7" single in some countries containing two instrumental tracks. These were added to the CD album. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. UB40 Live. Henry, Composer. Buy an album or an individual track. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions. The downloaded files belong to you, without any usage limit. You can download them as many times as you like.

Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go.


Forgot password? Monday 13 April Sunday 19 July Monday 3 August Thursday 20 August Tuesday 14 April Sold by musicMagpie. Frenetic and non-stop!
Dark Shadows (DJ Shiva Remix) - Garrett Dillon - Dark Shadows (File, MP3), Rendík - Tři Sestry - Mydlovary (CD, Album), Drove Amaro - King (File, MP3), Adagio, Massacre - Massacre (4) - Verinen Katu (CDr)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Let Us Be - Overhead - Silent Witness (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Silent Witness on Discogs. Label: Naïve - NV • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock Overhead - Silent Witness (, CD) | Discogs.
  2. Jun 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Silent Witness on Discogs. Label: Naïve - NV • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock Overhead - Silent Witness (, CD) | Discogs4/5(7).
  3. Apr 22,  · Silent Witness, an Album by Overhead. Released in on Naïve (catalog no. NV ; CD). Genres: Ambient Pop, Indie Pop. 8 Let Us Be 9 CD Naïve / NV Add issue. 1 Issue. Silent Witness [p] CD /5(9).
  4. Let Us Be Lyrics: I woke up this morning, my love was asleep / Her smell over my skin is leading me to idle / Let me be weak / Let us sleep / Let us be weaker / I still have the dream, that I wake.
  5. Album. Silent Witness Overhead. Released Let Us Be Lyrics. 9. Silent Witness Lyrics. Letter To A Friend Lyrics. About “Silent Witness” “Silent Witness” Q&A.
  6. Reviewed in the United States on May 10, This first record from Overhead is a real gem, Nicolas Leroux's voice is the main instrument of those jazz trip hop influences songs, the orchestrations are light but breathtaking, listen to this record and you might feel like the "Silent Witness" of a magical moment 5/5(2).
  7. Oct 15,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.
  8. Silent Witness, an album by Overhead on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *