Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Password: Forgot your password?

Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. It again features that funny percussion noise, but to great effect. It is probably the most naturally reggae song on the album. This is very much an album of reggae as it was in , facing considerable changes. See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Super Ape. Natty Dread. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.


Sell This Version. Tuesday 7 April Sunday 2 August Black Uhuru are always worth listening to, and I'm happy to Album) I like this album, but I won't be playing it as Happiness - Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla (CD as most of my reggae records. Black Uhuru are definitely more dance and rhythm-influenced than some of the lighter, more instantly accessible roots artists. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. World Is Africa Michael Rose. View all similar artists.
La Disponible - Los Nemus Del Pacifico Con Alexis Murillo - Son Montuno Y Salsa (Cassette, Album), Only Hardcore - C-Lake - We Bring The Joy (File, MP3, Album), Hier Wird Bar Bezahlt! - Various - Die Schwarzen Brüder - Das Musical - Highlights (CD, Album), Strange Pursuits - Devo - Duty Now For The Future (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Happiness - Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla (CD, Album)

  1. Label: Mango - • Series: Reggae Refreshers - RRCD 12 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Reggae • Style: Roots Reggae Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla (CD) | Discogs Explore4/5(2).
  2. Label: Mango - ,Island Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Reggae • Style: Roots Reggae Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla (Vinyl) | Discogs /5(13).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sinsemilla on Discogs. Label: Mango - • Series: Reggae Refreshers - RRCD 12 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae/5(24).
  4. Aug 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Black Uhuru - Sinsemilla at Discogs. Complete your Black Uhuru collection/5().
  5. Black Uhuru are always worth listening to, and I'm happy to say I like this album, but I won't be playing it as often as most of my reggae records. RIP Puma {} Read more/5(46).
  6. Jan 26,  · Released on the Island Records subsidiary Mango in July , Sinsemilla, named after a type of marijuana, was Black Uhuru's first album to be issued internationally, their third overall. Although the group was nominally a trio at this point -- consisting of Derrick "Duckie" Simpson, Michael Rose, and Sandra "Puma" Jones -- in effect, Sinsemilla was a solo album .
  7. Sep 08,  · Black Uhuru; Album Sinsemilla; Writers 50+ videos Play all Mix - Black Uhuru - Happiness YouTube; Happiness - Duration: Black Uhuru - .
  8. Sinsemilla is the third album by Jamaican reggae band Black Uhuru, released in July () on the Island Records subsidiary Mango.. Track listing. All tracks are written by Michael Rose.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *