Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Recording Location The Swamp. Track Listing. Mark Farner. Grand Funk Railroad. Look at Granny Run Run. All the Girls in the World Beware.

Good and Evil. Bad Time. Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September The album also saw an increase in the number of songs co-written by Craig Frost , who co-wrote three songs on the album—which was more than he had written on the three previous albums that he recorded with the group.

During this time, Mark Farner was getting divorced from his first wife, which inspired the lyrics to "Bad Time" and other Farner written songs on the album. The album's artwork originated from a concept by Lynn Goldsmith and Andrew Cavaliere, which included taking the faces of the band members and manipulating them onto the bodies of famous body builders Arnold Schwarzenegger and Franco Columbu.

The body builder photos were used on the front and back of the vinyl sleeve cover, and were printed on the disc labels. The inside sleeve included an illustrated poster of the body builders surrounded by a crowd of females, which was illustrated by Neal Adams. During the finalizing of the album, the group was preparing to undergo a world tour at the beginning of All songs written and composed by Mark Farner , except where noted.

The following people contributed to All the Girls in the World Beware!!! From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Grand Funk Railroad. December 14, Retrieved July 7,


Monday 29 June Tuesday 21 July Sunday 17 May Romantic Sad Sentimental. Javascript is required to Album) shouts on this page. Friday 3 April Saturday 25 July Tuesday 15 September Monday 15 June
Madness - Professor (12) - Throw Down Your Arms (CD, Album), An Maren Vasta, Ты Уходил... - Топа - От Весны До Весны (CD, Album), Herz Über Kopf - Various - Echo - Deutscher Musikpreis 2016 (CD), Did You Wanna! - U2 - Soul Preacher (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Grand Funk* - All The Girls In The World Beware !!! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of All The Girls In The World Beware!!! on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - SO • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(27).
  2. Label: Capitol Records - SO • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Winchester Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Grand Funk* - All The Girls In The World Beware!!! (, Winchester Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  3. Full Title - All The Girls In The World Beware! bit digitally remastered reissue of the band's top 10 Gold album featuring the top five hits 'Some Kind Of Wonderful' & 'Bad Time'. 10 tracks in all with an expanded page booklet & new liner notes/5(37).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Grand Funk* - All The Girls In The World Beware!!! at Discogs. Complete your Grand Funk* collection/5().
  5. Any Grand Funk fan can simply look at the album cover of "All The Girls In The World Beware" predict a change in direction for the kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co was the first Grand Funk album I ever heard on 8-TRACK tape may they rest in peace/5(36).
  6. While many fans and critics of GFR consider All the Girls in the World Beware an artistic failure for the boys from Flint, I find it's R&B/Pop flavor refreshing, interesting and satisfying. Considered in the entirety of GFR's catalogue, Girls adds rich variety to GFR's sound and comes closest to the "Funk" genre/5(38).
  7. Grand Funk Railroad continued to move further into the pop/rock mainstream with this hit album. They are aided considerably in this aim by the ultra-slick production of Jimmy Ienner, a producer best known for his work with the Raspberries: songs like "Runnin'" and "Memories" boast rich yet punchy horn and string arrangements that beef up the group's sound without softening its energetic edge.
  8. Grand Funk Muscle In ‘All The Girls In The World Beware!!!’ was the band’s second album of , their ninth studio release and their 11th chart LP in just over five years.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *