Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Black Mesa [Spieltape Remix] by Biosphere.

Drexcited Great remix of a great track. Favorite track: Black Mesa [Spieltape Remix]. Bosley Pierson. Lars Lentz. Martijn Jansen. Paul O'Connell. Nikolas Sinkola. Mark Hatchell. Ann Magnuson. Pete Key. Patrick Mullins. Finds You Well by Khotin. Cirque [Reissue with bonus album] by Biosphere. YuX Phasey.

Explore music. Anyone who likes these type of albums will love it. Favorite track: Cho Oyu Basecamp — Morning. Lars Lentz. Jason Walter. Tony Coyle. Ken Tanaka. Elie Bleier. Michael Severi. DJ Tanooki. Norway portal Music portal. The North Pole by Submarine Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Wikimedia Commons. Geir Jenssen performing in Electronic , ambient , ambient house , drone , ambient techno , field recording.

Electronic keyboard , synthesizer. A thousand times, yes. Compilation by Biosphere. Nice and sinister in places. Under by Dyani. Throughout "Under," Dyani presents carefully-produced, soundscapes that, in one moment, invite the body to sway with echoing synths, whistles, claves and, in the next, pummel with waves of thumping hi-hats and bass.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Sep 22, Finds You Well by Khotin. Cirque [Reissue with bonus album] by Biosphere. YuX Phasey. Explore music. Nick F. Jason Walter. Ikky Sekky-Gutty.


Sunday 19 July Artist images 3 more. Saturday 20 June Im Schatten V Monday 6 July Tuesday 19 May Lachlan Wells. Saturday 23 May Andrew Sutherland.
The Band With No Name - Ten Years After - Watt (Cassette, Album), Mindrot - Dawning (Cassette, Album), Love Is All Around - DJ BoBo - World In Motion (Cassette, Album), Any Colour You Like - Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Geir Jenssen - Im Schatten [Soundtrack] (File, Album)

  1. Im Schatten [Soundtrack] by Geir Jenssen, released 15 December 1. Im Schatten I 2. Im Schatten II 3. Im Schatten III 4. Im Schatten IV 5. Im Schatten V 6. Im Schatten VI 7. Im Schatten VII 8. Im Schatten VIII Original soundtrack for the movie Im Schatten () directed by Thomas Arslan.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Geir Jenssen - Im Schatten [Soundtrack] at Discogs. Complete your Geir Jenssen collection/5(8).
  3. Listen free to Geir Jenssen – Im Schatten (Im Schatten I, Im Schatten II and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co
  4. Discogs で Geir Jenssen - Im Schatten [Soundtrack] に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Geir Jenssen のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(8).
  5. Geir Jenssen: Im Schatten [Soundtrack] (Album) 2 versions: Biophon Records: BIO12D: Norway: 2 versions: Singles & EPs: BIO13D: Geir Jenssen: Nokas [Soundtrack] EP (EP) 2 versions.
  6. Geir Jenssen (born 30 May ) is a Norwegian electronic musician who records as Biosphere.A resident of Tromsø within the Arctic Circle, Jenssen is well known for ambient and ambient house pieces, often inspired by Arctic or mountain settings, and his use of loops and peculiar samples from science fiction and natural sources. His album Substrata was voted by the users of the Hyperreal.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *