Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Albert Show - Wild Sensation 2. Albert Show - Kings of Galaxy 3. Albert Show - King Horse 4. Sweetd'buster - One Way or Another Sweetd'buster - Going Nowhere Sweetd'buster - Summertime Sweetd'buster - You're Gonna Be a Winner Sweetd'buster - No More Cricket Peer Borgers. Steven van Gool. Lody Borgers. Jaap van Beusekom. Ron van Wanrooy. Bertus Borgers. Rinus Gerritsen.

Cesar Zuiderwijk. Nippy Noya. Candy Dulfer. Cora Hollema. Peter Riebeek. Saskia Laroo. George Kooymans. John Lagrand. Marieke Langkamp. Ruud Breuls. Philip Kolb. Bert Boeren. Jan Kooper.

Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Albert Show" later the same year.

The following their sophomore effort "Warm Motor" appeared, while the non-album single "Show Me Your Tongue" was released in support of it. This would prove to be the final release by this short-lived band, who disbanded in following the departure of Bertus Borgers. Albert Show Netherlands Create a topic now.


Bart Brouwer. Bonkie Bongaerts. Add image. Peter te Bos. Saturday 29 August We restrict ourselves to the title, the type of audio, year of publication or recording, label, list of guest musicians, plus any comments on the issue. Prijzen op deze site kunnen afwijken van onze winkelprijzen. Thursday 23 July Sunday 12 July
Waint Gonna Take My Life, The Ophelias - The Big O (CD, Album), Humble Pie - Thunderbox (Cassette, Album), Winter Pageant - Various - Cafe Del Mar Volumen Siete (CD)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Bertus Borgers - [Bring Me The] Good News (CD)

  1. You'd better bring me the good news Bring me the good news Bring me the good news Happiness Hard to get Hard to hold So I'm told Waking up Every day Go to work So you pay All your dues, sing the blues, that's a fact, simple and true Better bring me the good news Bring me the good news Come on and bring me the good news Bring me the good news.
  2. Bertus Borgers: Cool In July ‎ (CD, Album) Universe Productions: CDSP Netherlands: Sell This Version: Red Rooster Club met Kaz Lux, Bertus Borgers, Tineke Schoemaker: Bertus Borgers [Bring Me The] Good News.
  3. Bertus Borgers - [Bring Me The] Good News ‎ (CD, Single) Virgin: Netherlands: Sell This Version: AL, AL Sinister Project: Sinister Project - Sketches Of Pain ‎ (CD Bertus Borgers - [Bring Me The] Good News.
  4. CD BERTUS BORGERS & SWEET D - GOLDEN YEARS OF DUTCH.. | 2 CD | | Release-datum: 5 juni | Label: UNIVERSAL. Te bestellen bij kawaliracteder.guispurobalarinenepsatasbuejer.co Snelle en betrouwbare service, betaling via iDeal, Paypal of bankoverschrijving.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cool In July on Discogs. Label: Universe Productions - CDSP • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Bertus Borgers - Cool In July (, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
  6. Het in uitgebrachte (Bring Me The) Good News is aangename, gepolijste jazzy pop, afkomstig van het album Cool In July, waarop Borgers samenwerkte met een flink aantal gastmuzikanten en naast eigen werk wat covers bracht. Bertus Borgers speelt nog steeds live maar is zelf niet zo met zijn verleden bezig. De buitenwacht echter wél.
  7. Tracks. CD 1; 1: Mr. albert show - wild sensation 2: Mr. albert show - kings of galaxy 3: Mr. albert show - king horse 4: Mr. albert show - i can't help it 5: Mr. albert show - show me your tongue 6: Mr. albert show - i'm not more than a sign 7: Stars & stips - carry on 8: Stars & stips - tango malafido 9: Sweetd'buster - one way or another Sweetd'buster - going nowhere.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *